Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Vivek Gupta, MD, MPH -  - Medical Weight Loss Clinic

Mindful Weight Loss

Vivek Gupta, MD, MPH

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Redondo Beach, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Dr. Vivek Gupta always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vivek Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATRINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent!
SUSIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Lost weight, feeling great! Dr. Gupta is amazing! He will address all your specific needs!
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Amazing and attentive. Asks a lot of questions and give great feedback on how to lose weight and keep it off. Ten out to Ten!
KAREY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Gupta has been a wonderful source of information and inspiration in this journey to feel better, be healthier, and look better! He is supportive and knows how to help shift your mindset when he recognizes ways in which we sabotage our success/progress. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed this journey with him and am thankful to have found his practice & team up with his approach to healthy living!
BRITTANY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
After literally trying everything else and feeling quite defeated, a friend told me about Dr. Gupta and her positive experience working with him on her own weight loss goals. I have been so happy with this process and I have lost weight for the first time since entering menopause! Dr. Gupta is very supportive and kind and this has helped me to adjust my thoughts from shame to an understanding and empathy for myself. I have had great success and feel that this is a sustainable lifestyle for me. Highly recommend!
ANJA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Gupta is the BEST
CYNTHIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Gupta and his staff are great ! I would recommend them .
ESMERALDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Amazing
RAELEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I was referred to Dr. Gupta by my daughter and am so glad I met with him! Not only is he knowledgeable, supportive, and caring… He’s an excellent listener. I would highly recommend to anyone needing this type of care. Thank you, Dr. Gupta!
SUSIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Gupta is very kind and takes the time to listen and address your concerns. He definitely has a positive and innovative approach!
JACENT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great experience Dr Gupta is there for you ever step of the way
RENEE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr Gupta is so understanding and explains everything so well. He is so willing to work with your schedule. At my appointments he never rushed me and ask me if I have any questions which if I do he answers throughly. Highly recommend!
DARLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. G is the best. He is changing my life in a powerful way!
ALLISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Gupta is personable and kind. I love that I can reach him via text and the zoom appointments make it so convenient for me. I highly recommend Dr Gupta
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very good first consultation. Asked a lot of good questions and gave me an overview of both the science and his methodology.
Anne L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Dr Gupta was very kind and understanding. He is easy to talk to
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I am so grateful to Dr. Gupta of Mindful Weight loss, I have lost over 40lbs and I feel awesome. This has been the easiest weight loss I have ever experienced. Dr. Gupta gave me great advice, helped me have realistic expectations and work on correcting behaviors that I just never focused on. I have recommended Mindful weight loss to a friend and am telling everyone I know about the success and wonderful experience I’ve had with Dr.Gupta.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Amazing results!!!
Nicole R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Gupta is exceptionally knowledgeable about new treatments & compassionate in his approach. I wish all my Doctors spent the time with me that he does.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Gupta works with you to collaboratively create a plan that is perfect for each individual. I’ve recommended him to several friends who have since started working with him; we are all very happy with the small changes we’ve been able to make to improve our healthy and meet our weight loss goals. He makes weight loss, something I’ve struggled with for years, surprisingly easy.