We are now offering Wegovy and Mounjaro!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Vivek Gupta, MD, MPH -  - Medical Weight Loss Clinic

Mindful Weight Loss

Vivek Gupta, MD, MPH

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Redondo Beach, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Dr. Vivek Gupta always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vivek Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAGDALENA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Gupta is very professional, will make you feel comfortable to ask him questions. He does not only hear you but he listens. It’s kinda like.. if he works bedside, he has very good bedside manners… which not a lot of doctors have..(sorry to say) The service is fast too, my Rx is already available the next day, ready for pick up. His staff are very helpful as well, esp. Traci, she’s wonderful.
JULIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I’ve really enjoyed working with Dr. Gupta and Traci.
RAELEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Excellent care!
Gaye H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr Gupta is very professional, passionate, and personable. His Knowledge and personal experience makes it a win win! The convenience of the zoom classes are amazing!!
BRITTANY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
So far so good! Experiencing safe and sustainable weight loss!
TASHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Vary patient. Explain everything to you. Vary understanding.
DENISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Gupta is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. He is so positive and always listens to what you say. I have really learned a lot from him and have lost 35 lbs now. Thank you dr Gupta
JAYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great Doctor. Makes everything super simple and easy to follow
DEBBIE WICK K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Was very thorough taking my history and easy to talk with. I regret not taking a notepad so I could record what we talked about.(Old School patient!)
RAELEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr Gupta is one of the best doctors I’ve had in years! Not only does he provide exceptional medical care, great communication in that he explains treatment plan thoroughly, but actually listens to and acknowledges my concerns. Dr. Gupta makes me feel cared for and it’s very refreshing! I highly recommend his service.
MIRI Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Thought, thorough with follow through and curating process based on individual needs.
KATRINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent!
SUSIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Lost weight, feeling great! Dr. Gupta is amazing! He will address all your specific needs!
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Amazing and attentive. Asks a lot of questions and give great feedback on how to lose weight and keep it off. Ten out to Ten!
KAREY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Gupta has been a wonderful source of information and inspiration in this journey to feel better, be healthier, and look better! He is supportive and knows how to help shift your mindset when he recognizes ways in which we sabotage our success/progress. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed this journey with him and am thankful to have found his practice & team up with his approach to healthy living!
BRITTANY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
After literally trying everything else and feeling quite defeated, a friend told me about Dr. Gupta and her positive experience working with him on her own weight loss goals. I have been so happy with this process and I have lost weight for the first time since entering menopause! Dr. Gupta is very supportive and kind and this has helped me to adjust my thoughts from shame to an understanding and empathy for myself. I have had great success and feel that this is a sustainable lifestyle for me. Highly recommend!
ANJA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Gupta is the BEST
CYNTHIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Gupta and his staff are great ! I would recommend them .
ESMERALDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Amazing
RAELEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I was referred to Dr. Gupta by my daughter and am so glad I met with him! Not only is he knowledgeable, supportive, and caring… He’s an excellent listener. I would highly recommend to anyone needing this type of care. Thank you, Dr. Gupta!